National Management Team (NMT)

Brother Leadership Position Induction Date
Jason Elias Gonzalez Executive Director SUNY at Albany | 1996
Jason Nova Associate Executive Director Utica College | 2013
Sergio Lagunas Director of Chapter Services Univeristy of California- Santa Barbara | 2011
Miguel Sanchez Director of Expansion & Recruitment Florida International University | 2012
Carlos Robles Director of Finance Texas A&M University-Commerce | 2011
Christian Alequin Director of Information Technology Lewis University | 2007
Robert R. Gomez Director of Human Resources California State University - Dominguez Hills | 2011
Marco Camarillo Governor, Midwest Province Aurora University | 2013
Luis Aristud Governor, Northeast Province State University of New York, Plattsburgh | 2015
Michael Marroquin Governor, Southeast Province University of South Carolina | 2011
Steven Garza Governor, Southwest Province University of Texas - San Antonio | 2004
Andres Armenta Governor, Western Province University of California - Santa Barbara | 2014

Name *